2010 Ivy Rugby Contacts

2010 Ivy League Committees and Executive Positions

Disciplinary Committee

Chairman: Jay Fluck, Brown jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Other members: Jan Pikul, Yale janpikul@hotmail.com; JoJo Bucci, Cornell jojobucci@yahoo.com

Marketing, Sponsorship, and Promotions

Chairman: John Broker, Yale johnjosephbroker@hotmail.com
Other members: Avi Giladi, Cornell avalope@yahoo.com

Competitions Committee

Chairman: Alex Magleby, Dartmouth amag@dartmouth.edu
Other members: Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com; Zach Lane, Columbia zl2114@columbia.edu

Select Side Committee

Chairman: David Gonzales, Harvard twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Other members: Hayden James, Columbia hjames11@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Chairman: Zach Lane, Columbia zl2114@columbia.edu
Other members: Dexter Kozen, Cornell kozen@cs.cornell.edu

Executive Committee

Secretary: Andy Margolis, Penn rugger@margolisrealty.com
Assistant Secretary: Henry Tai (Penn Student)
Treasurer: Jan Pikul, Yale janpikul@hotmail.com
Match Secretary: Richard Lopacki, Princeton RLopacki@its.jnj.com
General Counsel: Andy Margolis, Penn rugger@margolisrealty.com
President: Stephen Siano siano@ivyrugby.com

Ivy League Directors / Voting Members

Jay Fluck, Brown University Director / Brown Director of Rugby jay.fluck@cbre-ne.com
Zach Lane, Columbia University Director / Asst Coach zl2114@columbia.edu
Joe Bucci, Cornell University Director jojobucci@yahoo.com
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College Director / Coach amag@dartmouth.edu
David Gonzales, Harvard University Director / Coach twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Richard Lopack, Princeton University Director / Coach RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Andy Margolis, University of Pennsylvania Director rugger@margolisrealty.com
Jan Pikul, Yale University Director / Coach  janpikul@hotmail.com

Ivy League Head Coaches

David LaFlamme, Brown University David_LaFlamme@Progressive.com
Hayden James, Columbia University hjames11@gmail.com
Dexter Kozen, Cornell University kozen@cs.cornell.edu
Alex Magleby, Dartmouth College amag@dartmouth.edu
David Gonzales, Harvard University twinlightsdg@verizon.net
Richard Lopack, Princeton University RLopacki@its.jnj.com
Eli Pearlman-Storch, University of Pennsylvania epstorch@gmail.com
Jan Pikul, Yale University  janpikul@hotmail.com